Overslaan en naar de inhoud gaan

vleva-team

Jan
Buysse
afbeelding van Jan Buysse
jan.buysse@vleva.eu
02 737 14 30
Nand
De Klerck
afbeelding van Nand De Klerck
nand.deklerck@vleva.eu
02 737 14 36
Hanne
De Roo
afbeelding van Hanne De Roo
hanne.deroo@vleva.eu
02 737 14 38
Ina
De Vlieger
afbeelding van Ina De Vlieger
ina.devlieger@vleva.eu
02 737 14 42
Ariane
Decramer
afbeelding van Ariane Decramer
ariane.decramer@vleva.eu
02 737 14 35
Kelly
Digneffe
afbeelding van Kelly Digneffe
kelly.digneffe@vleva.eu
02 737 14 41
Tom
Goossens
afbeelding van Tom Goossens
tom.goossens@vleva.eu
0496 78 52 33
Grete
Hellemans
grete.hellemans@vleva.eu
vleva-EU-
subsidieteam
subsidieteam@vleva.eu
02 737 14 30
Koen
Van Laethem
afbeelding van Koen Van Laethem
koen.vanlaethem@vleva.eu
02 737 14 30
Leah
Vandercammen
afbeelding van Leah Vandercammen
info@vleva.eu
02 737 14 30
Karen
Vandersickel
afbeelding van Karen Vandersickel
karen.vandersickel@vleva.eu
02 737 14 40
Veronique
Vennekens
afbeelding van Veronique Vennekens
veronique.vennekens@vleva.eu
02 737 14 39